Contact US

To reveal your nearest contact please select a region from
the map

Registered & Corporate Office Ahmedabad

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
"ASTRAL HOUSE" 207/1, Bh. Rajpath Club
Off. S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad-380059
Phone: 91-79-66212000 Telefax:91-79-66212121
Email: info@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Delhi

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
201, Ansal Chambers – II,
6, Bikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi – 110 066
Phone: +91 11 2616 8156 / +91 11 2616 9461
Email: Delhi@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Jaipur

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
Diamond Tower, 406, 4th floor,
Plot No.- 51/105, 52 & 53,
In scheme-Neel Kanth Colony,
Purani Chungi, Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302021
Phone : 0141-297 4322
Email: jaipur@astralcpvc.com

 
Branch Office Lucknow

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
D 52, Upper Ground Floor,
Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226 010.
Phone : 91-76079 00203
Email: lucknow@astralcpvc.com

 
Branch Office Mumbai

Astral Poly Technik Limited
C 722, Atrium,
215, Andheri - Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059.
Tel: 022 2838 9744 Fax : 022 2838 9755
Email: Mumbai@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Pune

Astral Poly Technik Limited
K K MARKET,
Office No. 55, 2nd floor, B wing,
Pune Satara Road, Pune- 411043
Tel: 020 6521 4455
Email: pune@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Hyderabad

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
Plot No. 67, 1st Floor,
Paigah Colony, B/h Anand Theatre,
SP Road, Secunderabad - 500 003.
Phone : 91-040 2790 0023 Telefax : 91-040 2790 0023
Email: hyderabad@astralcpvc.com

 
Branch Office Bengaluru

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
No.102, 1st Floor, Bull Temple Road,
Next To Ram Krishna Ashram,
Bengaluru-560019
Telefax : 080-2661 7236
Email: bengaluru@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Kochi

Astral Poly Technik Limited
33/2883B - Ross Bethel Appartment
2nd & 3rd Floor, Opp. ST George Church
Near Byepass, Chakkaraparambu
Kochi – 682 032
Phone : 0484 3328156
Email: Kochi@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Chennai

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
Flat No. AK6, 2nd Floor,
"Natraj Palace", No.54 (22), Saravanan Street,
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600 017.
Phone: 91-44-4350 6384 Telefax: 91-44-4350 6384
Email: chennai@astralcpvc.com

 
Global Address

ASTRAL PIPES LIMITED,
(Behind Libra House), Off. Mombasa road,
Opp. Sameer Business Park,
P.O.Box 18141, Nairobi 00500, Kenya.
Tel: +254 (0) 735 81705, +254 (0) 81705.

TOLL FREE NUMBER : 1800 233 7957

(10.00 am to 6.30 pm IST)